Main Content

The Terror [LP] - VINYL


Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers



    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Look... The Sun Rising
    • Be Free, a Way
    • Try to Explain
    • You Lust
    • The Terror
    • You Are Alone
    • Butterfly, How Long It Takes to Die
    • Turning Violent
    • Always There, in Our Hearts
    • We Don't Control the Controls [Mashed-the-F-Up Remix]

    Be the first to write a customer review
    (0 reviews)
    Write a review and get bonus points
    My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.