Main Content

The Ultimate Collection [LP] - VINYL

Artist:Black Sabbath
Release Date:02/03/2017
Your price for this item is $59.99

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers
    Frequently bought together

    Item you're currently viewing

    The Ultimate Collection  [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
    The Ultimate Collection [LP] - VINYL
    • Item you're currently viewing
    • $59.99
    Offer disclaimer


    Ratings & Reviews

    Overall Customer Rating:
    100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (3 out of 3)


    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Paranoid
    • Never Say Die
    • Iron Man
    • Black Sabbath
    • Children of the Grave
    • Jack the Stripper/Fairies Wear Boots
    • Changes
    • Rat Salad
    • Sweet Leaf
    • War Pigs/Luke's Wall
    • Sabbath Bloody Sabbath
    • Hole in the Sky
    • Symptom of the Universe
    • Spiral Architect
    • Rock 'n' Roll Doctor
    • Dirty Women
    • Evil Woman (Don't Play Your Games With Me)
    • A Hard Road
    • Lord of This World
    • Deathmask/Into the Void
    • Behind the Wall of Sleep
    • Snowblind
    • Tomorrow's Dream
    • The Wizard
    • N.I.B.
    • Electric Funeral
    • Embryo
    • Killing Yourself to Live
    • Am I Going Insane (Radio)
    • Wicked World
    • It's Alright

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.