The Very Best of Dionne Warwick [Union Square] [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Anyone Who Had a Heart
  • Walk On By
  • Do You Know the Way to San Jose?
  • What the World Needs Now
  • I'll Never Fall in Love Again
  • This Girl's in Love with You
  • Don't Make Me Over
  • I Say a Little Prayer
  • I Just Don't Know What To Do with Myself
  • (There's) Always Something There To Remind Me
  • (They Long To Be) Close to You
  • Message to Michael
  • Make It Easy on Yourself
  • Wishin' and Hopin'
  • Theme from "Valley of the Dolls"
  • Only Love Can Break a Heart
  • Once You Hit the Road
  • Promises, Promises
  • Lookin' with My Eyes, Seein' with My Heart
  • Make the Music Play
  • Let Me Be Lonely
  • You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin'
  • Another Night
  • Don't Ever Take Your Love Away
  • Alfie
  • Here I Am
  • Who Is Gonna Love Me?
  • Let Me Go to Him
  • Paper Mache
  • Odds and Ends (Of a Beautiful Affair)
  • You'll Never Get to Heaven If You Break My Heart
  • Are You There (With Another Girl)
  • The Green Grass Starts To Grow
  • The Windows of the World
  • A House Is Not a Home
  • This Empty Place
  • Reach Out for Me
  • The April Fools
  • Who Can I Turn To?
  • You Can Have Him
  • Then Came You
  • The Beginning of Loneliness
  • Who Gets the Guy?
  • Trains and Boats and Planes
  • If We Only Have Love
  • Do You Believe in Love at First Sight?
  • Amanda
  • The Good Life [Live in Paris]

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.