The Voice - Duke Recordings, 1959-69 [CD]

Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

The Voice - Duke Recordings, 1959-69 [CD] - Larger Front
The Voice - Duke Recordings, 1959-69 [CD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $10.99
Offer disclaimer



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Who Will the Next Fool Be?
  • I Pity the Fool
  • Don't Cry No More Blues
  • Ain't That Loving You?
  • I'm Not Ashamed
  • Cry, Cry, Cry
  • I'll Take Care of You
  • Call on Me
  • Blue Moon
  • Turn on Your Love Light
  • Stormy Monday Blues
  • Two Steps From the Blues
  • Ain't Nothing You Can Do
  • Ain't Doing Too Bad, Part 1
  • Sometimes You Gotta Cry a Little
  • Ain't No Telling
  • Yield Not to Temptation
  • I'm Too Far Gone (To Turn Around)
  • These Hands (Small But Mighty)
  • Good Time Charlie, Part 1
  • Ask Me 'Bout Nothin' (But the Blues)
  • Share Your Love With Me
  • That Did It
  • Shoes
  • Back in the Same Old Bag Again
  • Chains of Love

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.