Thy Kingdom Come [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Where Nothing Hurts But Solitude
  • Venus Day
  • Light a Candle for Me (Sad Angel Legend)
  • Creation (Chapter of Hope)
  • Sleep with the Devil (Chapter of Belief)
  • Shine on Sad Angel (Chapter of Doom)
  • A Room Without View
  • Cross (Still Stands for Pain)
  • Valiant Child of War
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.