Waiting to Exhale [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Exhale (Shoop Shoop)
  • Why Does It Hurt So Bad
  • Let It Flow
  • It Hurts Like Hell
  • Sittin' Up In My Room
  • This Is How It Works
  • Not Gon' Cry
  • My Funny Valentine
  • And I Gave My Love to You
  • All Night Long
  • Wey U
  • My Love, Sweet Love
  • Kissing You
  • Love Will Be Waiting at Home
  • How Could You Call Her Baby
  • Count on Me
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.