We Are Your Friends [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack] [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • I Can Be Somebody
  • Desire [Gryffin Remix]
  • Break Yourself
  • BlackOut
  • Another Sky [The Magician Remix]
  • Something About You [Pete Tong Kingstown Remix]
  • Riva (Restart the Game)
  • Ah Yeah So What [WAYF Edit]
  • You Know You Like It [Tchami Remix]
  • Define
  • Pushing On
  • Younger [Kygo Remix]
  • Cole's Memories
  • Sister Saviour [DFA Dub]
  • I Think I Like It
  • The Drop [VIP Mix]
  • I Like Tuh
  • We Are Your Friends
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.