Witness [Special Edition] [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Could Have Told You So
  • Baby
  • Magic Hour
  • Is This the Way Love's Meant to Be?
  • Pure Velvet
  • Witness
  • Well of Souls
  • Only End in Tears
  • Wanted
  • Tender Gun
  • Mocking Boy
  • Worlds Apart
  • If Tomorrow Ever Comes Around
  • Promises
  • Could Have Told You So [Extended Version]
  • All I Need is a Chance
  • Just Say That You Love Me
  • Magic Hour [Single Version]
  • Magic Hour [Extended Version]
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.