A Eulogy for the Fans: Orange Goblin Live 2012 [CD & DVD]

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 5 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Red Tide Rising
  • The Filthy & the Few
  • Ballad of Solomon Eagle
  • Time Travelling Blues
  • Some You Win, Some You Lose
  • The Fog
  • Round Up the Horses
  • Acid Trial
  • They Come Back
  • Blue Snow
  • Quincy the Pigboy
  • Scorpionica

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for new customers only.

Overall Customer Rating

100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.