Main Content

All Over the World: The Very Best of Electric Light Orchestra [LP] - VINYL

  • Artist: Electric Light Orchestra
  • SKU: 6036056
  • Release Date: 09/30/2016

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers
    Frequently bought together


    Ratings & Reviews

    Overall Customer Rating:
    100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (2 out of 2)


    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Mr. Blue Sky
    • Evil Woman
    • Don't Bring Me Down
    • Sweet Talkin' Woman
    • Shine a Little Love
    • Turn to Stone
    • The Diary of Horace Wimp
    • Confusion
    • Hold On Tight
    • Livin' Thing
    • Telephone Line
    • All over the World
    • Wild West Hero
    • Showdown
    • Ma-Ma-Ma Belle
    • Xanadu [New Version]
    • Rockaria!
    • Strange Magic
    • Alright
    • Rock "n" Roll Is King

    Customer rating

    Rating 4.5 out of 5 stars with 2 reviews

    would recommend to a friend

    Most relevant reviews

    See all customer reviews
    • Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

      Great music

      • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
      • My Best Buy® Elite MemberElite Member
      • Top 500 ContributorTop 500 Contributor

      I purchased this album because I enjoy the music. Many songs are well known, while others are some that you may have heard before, but didn't know it was ELO, or haven't heard them in a long time. Well worth it.

      I would recommend this to a friend

    • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars


      • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
      • My Best Buy® MemberMember

      I have a new Pro-Ject Turntable and this album sounds smashing! I love going back to LPs. I plan to buy more from Best Buy!!

      I would recommend this to a friend

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.