Dance Greats of the War Years [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • In the Groove
  • Where or When
  • Trumpet Blues & Cantabile
  • Laura
  • The Lady Is a Tramp
  • Adios
  • Sing Sing Sing
  • Run Rabbit Run/Bless Em All/Roll out the Barrel 1940's Medely Consistin
  • I'll Never Smile Again
  • I Get a Kick out of You
  • It's de Lovely
  • Flying Home
  • I've Got You Under My Skin
  • Song of the Volga Boatman

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.