Main Content

Dizzy Up the Girl [LP] - VINYL

  • Artist: Goo Goo Dolls
  • SKU: 29279009
  • Release Date: 10/23/2015

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers
    Frequently bought together

    Item you're currently viewing

    Dizzy Up the Girl [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
    Dizzy Up the Girl [LP] - VINYL
    • Item you're currently viewing
    • $19.99
    Offer disclaimer


    Ratings & Reviews

    Overall Customer Rating:
    100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Dizzy
    • Slide
    • Broadway
    • January Friend
    • Black Balloon
    • Bullet Proof
    • Amigone
    • All Eyes on Me
    • Full Forever
    • Acoustic #3
    • Iris
    • Extra Pale
    • Hate This Place

    Customer rating

    Rating 5 out of 5 stars with 1 review

    would recommend to a friend
    • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

      Brings me back

      • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
      • My Best Buy® Elite Plus MemberElite Plus Member
      • Top 100 ContributorTop 100 Contributor

      Great product sounds excellent, exactly what I was looking for. Such a good band.

      I would recommend this to a friend

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.