Don't Think [DVD/CD/Book] [Limited Edition] [CD & DVD]

  • Artist: The Chemical Brothers
  • SKU: 4863256
  • Release Date: 03/26/2012
Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


Hear a 30-second sample of each song.
You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Tomorrow Never Knows (Intro)
  • Another World
  • Do It Again
  • Get Yourself High
  • Horse Power
  • Chemical Beats
  • Swoon
  • Star Guitar
  • Three Little Birdies Down Beats
  • Hey Boy Hey Girl
  • Don't Think
  • Out of Control
  • Setting Sun
  • It Doesn't Matter
  • Saturate
  • Believe
  • Escape Velocity/The Golden Path
  • Superflash
  • Leave Home/Galvanize
  • Block Rockin' Beats

Overall customer rating

would recommend to a friend
  • Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

    Chemical Brothers fans must have


    Well, to the point, this is a very good set if you are a Chemical Brothers fan. The tunes are top notch and cover their career past to present. The animatrix digiral show going on behind the stage is awesome. This compilation comes with two discs. A cd with nearly all the songs from the DVD/BluRay, and a DVD/BluRay disc with the video. I really enjoy this music they make and this disc collection. I sit down and put on my headphones and relax, Takes me away.

    I would recommend this to a friend

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.