Essential Elvis Presley [RCA/Sony BMG] [Two-LP] [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers

Our Experts Recommend

Item you're currently viewing

Essential Elvis Presley [RCA/Sony BMG] [Two-LP] [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
Essential Elvis Presley [RCA/Sony BMG] [Two-LP] [LP] - VINYL
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $26.99
Offer disclaimer


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 4.8 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (16 out of 16)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • That's All Right
  • Baby, Let's Play House [2004 DSD Remaster]
  • Mystery Train [2004 DSD Remaster]
  • Heartbreak Hotel
  • I Was the One
  • Blue Suede Shoes [New Sound Remastered]
  • Hound Dog [2003 Sony Remaster]
  • Don't Be Cruel
  • Love Me Tender
  • All Shook Up
  • Jailhouse Rock
  • Trouble [New Sound Remastered]
  • It's Now or Never
  • Are You Lonesome Tonight? [Remastered]
  • Little Sister [New Sound Remastered]
  • Follow That Dream [2003 Sony Remaster]
  • Can't Help Falling in Love
  • Return to Sender
  • (You're The) Devil in Disguise
  • Bossa Nova Baby [New Sound Remastered]
  • Viva Las Vegas [New Sound Remastered]
  • A Little Less Conversation [Album Version]
  • If I Can Dream [Stereo Mix]
  • In the Ghetto
  • Suspicious Minds [2003 Sony Remaster]
  • Don't Cry Daddy [New Sound Remastered]
  • Kentucky Rain [New Sound Remastered]
  • Burning Love

Overall Customer Rating

100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.