Extra Texture [CD]

  • Artist: George Harrison
  • SKU: 8578475
  • Release Date: 09/23/2014
  • 4.0 (7)
Cardmember Offers

Complete Your Purchase

Extra Texture [CD] - Larger Front
Item you are currently viewing
See details
Price for both items


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (7 out of 7)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • You
  • The Answer's at the End
  • This Guitar (Can't Keep from Crying)
  • Ooh Baby (You Know That I Love You)
  • World of Stone
  • A Bit More of You
  • Can't Stop Thinking About You
  • Tired of Midnight Blue
  • Grey Cloudy Lies
  • His Name Is Legs (Ladies and Gentleman)
  • This Guitar (Can't Keep from Crying) [Platinum Weird Version]

Overall Customer Rating

4 out of 54.0
7 Reviews
100%of customers recommend this product.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.