I'll Take Romance [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • I?Ll Take Romance
  • This is No Laughing Matter
  • Fine and Dandy
  • Day By Day
  • The Gentleman is a Dope
  • Too Close For Comfort
  • Guess Who I Saw Today
  • Be Careful, It's My Heart
  • Saturday Night (Is the Loneliest Night of the Week)
  • First Impression
  • How Long Has This Been Going On
  • Gypsy In My Soul
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.