Juno [Original Soundtrack] [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 5 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • All I Want Is You
  • My Rollercoaster [Juno Film Version]
  • A Well Respected Man
  • Dearest
  • Up the Spout
  • Tire Swing
  • Piazza, New York Catcher
  • Loose Lips
  • Superstar
  • Sleep [Instrumental]
  • Expectations
  • All the Young Dudes
  • So Nice So Smart
  • Sea of Love
  • Tree Hugger
  • I'm Sticking With You
  • Anyone Else But You
  • Vampire
  • Anyone Else But You

Overall Customer Rating

100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.