Main Content

Minecraft: Story Mode - The Complete Adventure - Nintendo Switch

Publisher:Telltale Games
Release Date:08/22/2017
ESRB Rating:
Fantasy violence, Mild language
Gamers Club Unlocked

Protect your product

Learn about Replacement Plans
Protection Plan Options

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Compatible Platform(s):
    Cardmember Offers
    Frequently bought together


    What's Included

    • Minecraft: Story Mode - The Complete Adventure

    Ratings & Reviews

    Overall Customer Rating:
    94% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (424 out of 452)

    Product Details

    • Developer: Telltale Games
    • Publisher: Telltale Games
    • Platform: Nintendo Switch
    • Genre: Action and Adventure
    • Release Date: 08/22/2017


    Embark on a quest to find the Order of the Stone in Minecraft Story Mode for the Nintendo Switch. Built on the same engine as the original sandbox game, it lets you and your team of friends work together to save the world from destruction. Your careful decisions drive the outcomes of the game in Minecraft Story Mode, so choose wisely.


    Includes Episodes 1-8 - All eight episodes in the series on one disc for the first time, all five episodes of Season One and all three episodes of the Adventure Pass

    Embark on a perilous quest across the Overworld, to the End, and beyond

    You discover something dreadful and you must set out on a quest to find The Order of the Stone

    Nonlinear development of the game story

    The outcome of the game depends on your actions and choice

    You have the opportunity to create a unique game world

    Episode 6: A Portal to Mystery - Jesse and crew land to new world completely overrun by zombies. They find a thrilling mystery, which will help to solve Captain Sparklez, Stampy Cat, LDShadowLady, StacyPlays and DanTDM

    Episode 7: Access Denied - Jesse and crew land in a world entirely controlled by PAMA. You'll need to work with a new ally to defeat the corrupted computer and free the population it has enslaved

    Episode 8: A Journey's End - the epic conclusion to the Minecraft. With Harper leading them to the world of the Old Builders, Jesse and crew finally have their chance to return home

    You'll need to take on opponents in gladiatorial game to win your freedom and save your friends

    For 1 player

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.