Modern Times [LP] - VINYL

  • Artist: Bob Dylan
  • SKU: 16727543
  • Release Date: 08/29/2006
Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Thunder on the Mountain
  • Spirit on the Water
  • Rollin' and Tumblin'
  • When the Deal Goes Down
  • Someday Baby
  • Workingman's Blues #2
  • Beyond the Horizon
  • Nettie Moore
  • The Levee's Gonna Break
  • Ain't Talkin'

Overall customer rating

would recommend to a friend
  • Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

    sounded fantastic until.......

    • My Best Buy® Elite Plus MemberElite Plus Member

    This is great late period Dylan. Was completely happy with the quality of.the pressing until I got to side 3. It appears to be poor fill or something. The first 30 seconds of side 3 were completely unplayable. Visually it looked like a razor blade had scraped the grooves almost completely away. They accepted my return with no hassle and ordered a replacement. Great double.lp if you get a good one.

    I would recommend this to a friend

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.