Customer Ratings & Reviews

Write a Review

Overall Customer Rating

82%of customers recommend this product.

Mentioned In Reviews

Customer Ratings & Reviews

1-20 of 197 Reviews

    • Brand Response

      BelkinStaff 

      December 4, 2014

      Hi. Thank you for providing us a product review. To ensure stability through Wi-Fi, we recommend that you set up your router with a permanent wireless channel. Test channels 1, 3, 6, 9, and 11 for the 2.4 GHz network. Once the router will no longer hop from one channel to the other, the NetCam should not be disconnected anymore. Should you need further assistance, you may email us your complete contact details, location, and the link to this review at BelkinCares@belkin.com so our team may provide more possible solutions.Belkin

    • Brand Response

      BelkinStaff 

      July 10, 2014

      Hi Justin,

      Thank you sharing your experience with us. Before you consider on returning the device, please give us a chance to be of service to you. Our team would be more than happy to provide troubleshooting steps. If you would consider, please feel free to email us your contact details and the link to this post at BelkinCares@belkin.com.

      We hope to hear from you soon.


      Regards,

      Belkin Support
      http://www.belkin.com/us/supportBelkin

    • Brand Response

      BelkinStaff 

      January 19, 2016

      Hi, Kayla,

      We value the time that you've spent on this review. However, we feel sad to hear your story about what happened to your device. Allow us to take care of this. We would like to endorse this case to our second level support team for further assistance. Please email us your contact details at WEMOCares@belkin.com including the link to this post for reference.

      Regards,


      WEMO Support
      http://www.wemo.com/support.html Belkin

    • Brand Response

      BelkinStaff 

      November 30, 2014

      Hi Yvonne,

      We regret to hear about the experience you had with the Belkin NetCam. It is possible that the NetCam's connection to the Wifi network is unstable. Adjusting the wireless channel of the router/AP could be of great help. Recommended wireless channels are 6, 9, 11, and 1. If you still haven't returned the product, we recommend that you try tweaking the channels to improve the NetCam's connection. Email us at BelkinCares@belkin.com with your contact details, reviewer name, and the link to this review for further assistance.

      Regards,

      Belkin Support
      www.belkin.com/supportBelkin

    • Brand Response

      BelkinStaff 

      July 21, 2014

      Hi,

      We apologize for what had happened. Allow us to look into the situation. Do you have the case number from the support team? You may email us at BelkinCares@belkin.com with your location, contact details and the link to this post. It’d be our pleasure to help you.


      Sincerely,

      Belkin Support
      www.belkin.com/supportBelkin

    • Brand Response

      BelkinStaff 

      October 27, 2016

      Hi. Thank you for sharing this feedback. We're sad to hear about the problems you are having and the experience you had with our Customer Service Team. If you can provide us your case number, we'll make sure to rectify this. Email it to us at WemoCares@belkin.com along with the link to this post. We hope to hear from you soon. Belkin

    • Brand Response

      BelkinStaff 

      January 9, 2016

      Hi Bullseye96,

      Your detailed feedback on our product is appreciated. We took note of this and will let the Dev team know for future product developments. For questions and suggestions, feel free to email us at WEMOCares@belkin.com with your contact details, location, and the link to this review for reference.

      Regards,

      WEMO Support
      http://www.wemo.com/support.html Belkin

    • Brand Response

      BelkinStaff 

      October 2, 2015

      Hi. We appreciate your time for sharing this review. We’re sad to hear that the device has been giving you problems. If the motion sensitivity of the NetCam is set to high, it will likely capture any small movements in your place. We recommend that you adjust the sensitivity to avoid getting spams in your email. You can check this link for the instructions on how to adjust the sensitivity: http://www.belkin.com/us/support-article?articleNum=109409. Should you need further assistance, you can email us at BelkinCares@belkin.com. Please include your contact details, location and a link to this review in the email. We hope to hear from you again. Belkin

    • Brand Response

      BelkinStaff 

      September 20, 2015

      Hi Wirlbam,

      Thank you for the time you've spent in writing this review and making your thoughts known to us. Allow us to check out the unit that you have and help you make it work as it should. We can also assist you with its replacement should we find it necessary. Please send us an email at BelkinCares@belkin.com along with your contact information so we can start doing so. Kindly include the link to this post for our reference.

      Sincerely,

      Belkin Support
      www.belkin.com/support Belkin

    • Brand Response

      BelkinStaff 

      November 29, 2014

      Hello Timothy.
      Thank you for posting your insight about our product and our apologies if the NetCam is not working as expected. We'd like to work with you on this. Kindly email us a brief description together with your contact details (full name, email, and phone number), location, and the link to this review so we can assist you right away. Our email address is BelkinCares@belkin.com.
      We look forward to hearing from you.

      Sincerely,
      Belkin Support
      http://www.belkin.com/us/supportBelkin