Customer Ratings & Reviews

Huawei - Fit Fitness Tracker - Titanium Grey / Black-Front_Standard

Huawei - Fit Fitness Tracker - Titanium Grey / Black

Model:METIS TITANIUM GREY WITH BLACKSKU:5624495
$111.99
Write a Review

Overall Customer Rating

81%of customers recommend this product.

Mentioned In Reviews

Customer Ratings & Reviews

1-20 of 124 Reviews

    • Brand Response

      Huawei Customer Care 

      November 22, 2016

      We love hearing customers say they really like the Huawei fit! The 5ATM water resistance and training effect analysis makes it's convenience top notch! (SP) HuaweiCustomerCare

    • Brand Response

      Huawei Customer Care 

      November 8, 2016

      We are glad you are loving and utilizing all of the many features that the new Huawei Fit has to offer! Thank you for the review! (RL) HuaweiCustomerCare

    • Brand Response

      Huawei Customer Care 

      November 14, 2016

      Thank you for your accolades toward Huawei! We love to hear that the smartwatch has met your needs! We designed the watches' 80 mAh battery life to impress! We will also forward your list of cons to our design team as we are always looking for ways to improve our products. (SP) HuaweiCustomerCare

    • Brand Response

      Huawei Customer Care 

      November 15, 2016

      We are happy to hear that you consider the Huawei watch a full package! The Huawei fit is 5ATM water resistant and can be used in fresh water! We will forward your list of cons to our development team as we are always looking for ways to improve our products. (SP) HuaweiCustomerCare

    • Brand Response

      Huawei Customer Care 

      January 25, 2017

      Apologies for the frustrating situation, Thurmond. We would like the chance to resolve this matter. Please contact our support team at 1-888-548-2934 so that we can set up an RMA your device. Please be sure sure to reference this review upon calling in. Thank you for shopping Huawei and we look forward to speaking with you. (AI) HuaweiCustomerCare

    • Brand Response

      Huawei Customer Care 

      November 14, 2016

      Thank you for your accolades toward Huawei! We love to hear that the smartwatch has met your needs! We designed the watches' 80 mAh battery life to impress and we are happy to hear that you consider the battery life long! We will also forward your list of cons to our design team as we are always looking for ways to improve our products. (SP) HuaweiCustomerCare

    • Brand Response

      Huawei Customer Care 

      November 20, 2016

      Thank you for the detailed review, timn. First, we're pleased to hear that you love the style of the FIT, Fit was designed in the Scandinavian style with a sleek metal body, we wanted it to reflect our philosophy of combining functionality and style. As you mentioned the FIT does have a professional training plan. It also has sleep monitoring, 24-hour heart rate monitoring, and exercise target settings. If you ever have any questions on how any of these features work, please reach out to us on social media and we would love to assist you. With the software issues you mentioned, if they continue to be an issue, please give our customer support a call. We would be happy to troubleshoot the FIT with you to ensure that it's working great for you. (DM) HuaweiCustomerCare

    • Brand Response

      Huawei Customer Care 

      November 26, 2016

      We agree that the Huawei fit is aesthetically the best watch on the market! As far as your issue regarding the over sensitive flick scroll options, here is some information to decrease the inconvenience this may cause you: Turning on the screen by rotating your wrist depends on the screen's direction. You can only rotate your wrist to turn on the screen when the screen is facing up. It is recommended that you do not wear the watch too loosely. Also, touch the screen to turn it on when you are lying down. Thank you for your business! (SP) HuaweiCustomerCare

    • Brand Response

      Huawei Customer Care 

      November 23, 2016

      We're pleased to hear you find your Huawei Fit to be a simple to use and a comfortable fitness tracker, and thanks for giving us a try. It utilizes our lightweight Huawei Ware OS and is the first Huawei device to use this OS. We appreciate the feedback and we will continue to work to enhance functionality in future updates. [sv] HuaweiCustomerCare

    • Brand Response

      Huawei Customer Care 

      December 1, 2016

      Thank you for your detailed 5 star review, Bradster. We greatly appreciate your feedback and we will be sure to forward your thoughts along to our product development team. Thank you again, and thanks for shopping Huawei! (AI) HuaweiCustomerCare

    • Brand Response

      Huawei Customer Care 

      November 18, 2016

      Fantastic! Thanks for the terrific feedback, Sandankenpo. In the world of Fitness watches, we think the Fit is one of the best options around. It's great when hear that our customers are loving it as well. We're always looking for ways to get better so we will be taking note of your constructive feedback as well. (DM) HuaweiCustomerCare

    • Brand Response

      Huawei Customer Care 

      December 31, 2016

      Hello raju, we're sorry to that you are having issues with your battery. The FIT comes equipped with a 80mAh battery that has the ability to last up to 6 days depending on your use. If you are experiencing a significantly shorty time span for you battery we recommend to contact our customer support and we would be happy to assist you. We can be reached at 888-548-2934 and at that time we can make sure your notification settings are set up correctly. We hope to hear from you soon. (DM) HuaweiCustomerCare

    • Brand Response

      Huawei Customer Care 

      December 8, 2016

      Thank you for the positive review on your Huawei Fit! Glad to hear the Fit meets your needs for a fitness tracker. We definitely like the idea of social sharing from the device and will forward that information to our software development team. Enjoy your Moonlight Silver / Orange Huawei Fit! (NS) HuaweiCustomerCare

    • Brand Response

      Huawei Customer Care 

      November 29, 2016

      Thank you for providing us with your feedback, stormshadow777. While we do appreciate hearing your thoughts, we're sorry to hear that the FIT has not fully met your needs. The FIT is a great device and we believe that as you continue to use it, you will appreciate it more. If you have any issue or questions regarding the fit in the future, please give our customer support a call. (DM) HuaweiCustomerCare

    • Brand Response

      Huawei Customer Care 

      November 26, 2016

      We are happy to hear that the Huawei fit has been sufficient for your father's needs. The personal training experience with running plan, real-time coaching and training effect analysis will be a great feature for your dad! (SP) HuaweiCustomerCare

    • Brand Response

      Huawei Customer Care 

      November 16, 2016

      Hello, thank you for your kind review on the Huawei Fit smart watch. We understand your concerns about the limited ability with the watch and will forward your information to our product development team so we can better serve our customers in the future. (NS) HuaweiCustomerCare

    • Brand Response

      Huawei Customer Care 

      May 11, 2017

      Dear customer,
      We are glad to hear that you liked the style of the Huawei Fit, however we apologize if you had difficulties using it. Our goal is to create the best devices for our customers.

      In order to improve we would like to know what it is that you had difficulties with, was it the overall work mechanics or something specific in the smartwatch?

      Please reach us by email or chat in the following link: http://consumer.huawei.com/us/support/index.htm

      We would appreciate your comments and feedback.

      Have a nice day! HuaweiCustomerCare

    • Brand Response

      Huawei Customer Care 

      March 21, 2017

      The Huawei Fit is definitely something to love because along with it's blood pressure measurement ability it has 5ATM water resistance. Thanks for shopping Huawei! (SP) HuaweiCustomerCare

    • Brand Response

      Huawei Customer Care 

      February 26, 2017

      Great! The Huawei FIT fitness tracker is a great device for people who want to learn more about health and fitness. Create a plan based on you target desirable distance, goal, training frequency and your fitness level. Thanks for shopping Huawei! (CB) HuaweiCustomerCare