Customer Ratings & Reviews

Write a Review

Overall Customer Rating

91%of customers recommend this product.

Mentioned In Reviews

Customer Ratings & Reviews

1-20 of 211 Reviews

    • Brand Response

      Huawei Customer Care 

      February 8, 2017

      It's great to hear you find the Honor 6X to be a great value. It has top-of-the-line features like a 12MP dual-lens camera and our amazing fingerprint technology. We appreciate your feedback on the screen and as you suggested we advise users to keep the screen protector included on the device to avoid unnecessary physical damage. The premium look & feel of this device is sure to impress, thank you for the review! [sv] HuaweiCustomerCare

    • Brand Response

      Huawei Customer Care 

      February 11, 2017

      We loved hearing that you consider our smartphone better than our competitors and we loved reading your 5 star review! The Honor 6X is a phone that will definitely elicit love with it's octa-core processor powered by it's 3340 mAh battery. We thank you for shopping Huawei! (SP) HuaweiCustomerCare

    • Brand Response

      Huawei Customer Care 

      January 28, 2017

      Thank you for the comment. It definitely is! The Honor 6X is fast, powerful, and has some amazing features for the low price, like a dual-lens camera! We're glad to hear that you're happy with your device. (CB) HuaweiCustomerCare

    • Brand Response

      Huawei Customer Care 

      February 1, 2017

      Thanks for the review. We have noted your sentiments in regards to dual-SIM functionality and we will forward them to our development team. The dual-SIM is designed primarily for international travel as a secondary SIM option. The second slot also doubles as expandable memory and we feel the diversity of functionality makes this device a great value for the price. [sv] HuaweiCustomerCare

    • Brand Response

      Huawei Customer Care 

      May 21, 2017

      Dear Customer,

      Thank you for your outstanding review. We are so happy to hear that your Honor 6X exceeds your expectations.

      Your Honor 6X is a great device, its powerful battery, its innovative fingerprint, Its amazing dual camera and its outstanding performance in conjuction offers you an experience full of power and possibilities.

      With your Honor 6X the possibilities are endless. NF HuaweiCustomerCare

    • Brand Response

      Huawei Customer Care 

      February 26, 2017

      It's great to hear you love your Honor 6X. We try to offer flagship features and functionality, without the flagship price-tag. Thanks for the 5 star review! (CB) HuaweiCustomerCare

    • Brand Response

      Huawei Customer Care 

      June 24, 2017

      Dear Customer!

      This is a unusual problem with the Gyroscope of the Honor 6X, we kindly ask you to contact us to check how can we help you:

      http://consumer.huawei.com/us/index.htm

      Hotline:

      888.5HUAWEI / 888.548.2934
      English / Spanish / French / Mandarin
      English / Spanish: Monday - Sunday 7:00am – 9:00pm (CST); French / Mandarin: Monday – Friday 7:00am – 9:00pm (CST)

      P.T. HuaweiCustomerCare

    • Brand Response

      Huawei Customer Care 

      May 22, 2017

      Dear Customer,

      Thank you for this review and the 5 stars review, it help us to improve our devices for our customers.

      Have a great day! P.T. HuaweiCustomerCare

    • Brand Response

      Huawei Customer Care 

      May 22, 2017

      Hello Katie,

      We are astonished with your great review. It is so pleasant to know that your Honor 6X is the best phone that you have used!

      Its amazing dual camera allows you to capture colorful HD photos day or night and with the ultra-fast focus time of 0.3 seconds you will never miss that perfect picture opportunity again.

      Thank you for becoming part of our Huawei family. NF HuaweiCustomerCare

    • Brand Response

      Huawei Customer Care 

      April 30, 2017

      Hello Sylar,

      We are really pleased to hear that you are having a wonderful time with your Honor 6X and that you are enjoying all the amazing features, especially the camera.

      Thank you for your great review and for recommending our device.

      Please keep sharing with us all your favorite features and comments about your device. Here are all our official channels where you can contact us:
      → Official page: https://club-us.hihonor.com/index
      → Email: support.us@hihonor.com
      → Chat: http://www.hihonor.com/us/support/index.html
      → Hotline support 1-844-524-6667
      And don't forget to follow us on our social networks
      *Facebook.com/usaHonor
      *Twitter.com/Honor_usa

      Kind regards
      NF HuaweiCustomerCare

    • Brand Response

      Huawei Customer Care 

      April 30, 2017

      Hello Ronnie,

      Thank you for your awesome review! It is so good to know that you are having and amazing time with your Honor 6X and hear that you are enjoying its fabolous camera and the great speakers.

      We are sorry about the issue that your are having with your calls. We invite you to get in touch with your carrier as this can be a conectivity issue between your service and the device. If the problem persist we kindly invite you to contact us through our official channels:
      → Official page: https://club-us.hihonor.com/index
      → Email: support.us@hihonor.com
      → Chat: http://www.hihonor.com/us/support/index.html
      → Hotline support 1-844-524-6667
      And don't forget to follow us on our social networks:
      *Facebook.com/usaHonor
      *Twitter.com/Honor_usa

      Kind regards
      NF HuaweiCustomerCare

    • Brand Response

      Huawei Customer Care 

      July 5, 2017

      Hello Luis,

      Thank you for providing us your feedback! We would like to help you to improve your experience with your amazing Honor 6X.

      Please try the following steps to improve the performance of your device. By using "Phone Manager" you can make your phone run faster and optimize its performance.

      >Open Phone Manager and touch Optimize. Your phone will automatically optimize performance, enhance security, and reduce power consumption.

      >Open Phone Manager, touch "System optimization" to scan for and clear cached application data and system trash.

      >Go to "Phone manager" from your home screen, select "phone accelerator" to check which apps are running and select the ones that you want to end and select "close" to close it.

      If after trying the steps detailed above your phone keeps having lagging issues please get in touch with us, we will be more than glan to assist you to solve this issue.

      You can get reach us in the following number 1-844-524-6667 from MON - FRI 8am to 9pm CST or SAT & SUN 10am to 6pm CST as well, if you prefer you can contact us by chat or email in the following link: http://www.hihonor.com/us/support/index.html

      Kind regards, NF. HuaweiCustomerCare

    • Brand Response

      Huawei Customer Care 

      January 16, 2017

      We couldn't agree more! The new Honor 6X sports an advanced emotional user interface, EMUI 4.1, which brings powerful, convenient and intuitive controls including the split-screen feature, pop-up call feature and more. We follow the highest standards during component selection and product-testing processes, constantly looking for ways to optimize quality in our products. Thanks for shopping Honor! (NS) HuaweiCustomerCare

    • Brand Response

      Huawei Customer Care 

      February 19, 2017

      We are sorry to hear that you have not been satisfied by your Honor 6X. We suggest that you try a power cycle by turning your phone off for 15 to 20 second in order to resolve the issues you mentioned about the search menu and the odd delays. Also, we suggest that you utilize some of the features on the camera application by swiping right when it is open, this should allow you to increase your image quality. Finally, Android Nougat will be released for the Honor 6X eventually, as it is in the process of being released now. We are happy to hear that you liked the user interface and we appreciate your feedback and we thank you for shopping Huawei! (SP) HuaweiCustomerCare

    • Brand Response

      Huawei Customer Care 

      June 13, 2017

      Hello Chris,

      It is too bad to hear that you are not satisfied with your Honor 6X.

      We kindly suggest you to give us a call to the following number (1-844-524-6667/MON - FRI 8am to 9pm CST/ SAT & SUN 10am to 6pm CST) one of our representatives will attend your call and help you with this issue.

      Thank you for your feedback, we will take it in count. BG HuaweiCustomerCare

    • Brand Response

      Huawei Customer Care 

      May 15, 2017

      Hello iDoc, we are so proud that you can rate our phone as wonderful! Your comments are important for Huawei.

      Thank you for the feedback!

      P.T. HuaweiCustomerCare

    • Brand Response

      Huawei Customer Care 

      April 20, 2017

      Hello Cryssie,

      We are sorry to hear that your experience with the Honor 6X was not the best.

      Please be in touch with us through our official channels and we will be happy to help you:

      Website:

      http://consumer.huawei.com/us/index.htm

      Hotline Support:

      888.5HUAWEI / 888.548.2934

      E mail:

      supportusa@huawei.com

      Social Networks:

      Facebook/Huaweimobile(us)
      Twitter/Huaweideviceusa

      P.T. HuaweiCustomerCare

    • Brand Response

      Huawei Customer Care 

      January 30, 2017

      Thanks for the excellent review on your Silver Honor 6X! With an ultra-fast focus time of 0.3 seconds, thanks to Phase Detection Auto Focus and a SONY IMX386 sensor, you will never miss that perfect picture opportunity again. We appreciate the feedback! (NS) HuaweiCustomerCare

    • Brand Response

      Huawei Customer Care 

      July 8, 2017

      Dear customer, It is amazing to hear that you are satisfied with your Honor 6X and its dual lens 12MP + 2MP rear camera captures life’s magical do not hesitate to try it!
      Have a nice day! P.T. HuaweiCustomerCare

    • Brand Response

      Huawei Customer Care 

      February 18, 2017

      We appreciate the comments.We put in a lot of time and hard work on the honor 6X. From the design, to camera, down too the processor, we put a lot of man hours to deliver a quality product to our consumers. (CB) HuaweiCustomerCare