Customer Ratings & Reviews

Write a Review

Overall Customer Rating

75%of customers recommend this product.

Mentioned In Reviews

Customer Ratings & Reviews

1-20 of 67 Reviews

    • Brand Response

      iHome 

      February 14, 2017

      iPhones do not have built-in Qi charging capability, but can be easily adapted to Qi charging with the use of a Qi charging case. iHome

    • Brand Response

      iHome 

      February 14, 2017

      This model has a USB port for charging devices that are not Qi charging compatible. If you would like to adapt your iPhone to Qi charging, there are cases you can use on your iPhone to enable it. iHome

    • Brand Response

      iHome 

      August 9, 2017

      We apologize for that minor inconvenience and thank you for taking time to review our product. iHome

    • Brand Response

      iHome 

      February 8, 2017

      Not all smartphones have built-in compatibility with Qi charging. If you have an iOS device like an iPhone, you can adapt it to Qi charging simply by using a Qi charging case. iHome

    • Brand Response

      iHome 

      January 11, 2017

      Qi charging is not an inherent feature of iPhones. However, there are iPhone cases that can adapt the iPhone to qi charging. They are certainly worth consideration when you are purchasing a new iPhone. iHome

    • Brand Response

      iHome 

      February 21, 2017

      It will be difficult to find a product that combines both old and new technologies. It is something that deserves consideration. iHome

    • Brand Response

      iHome 

      September 20, 2017

      Thank you for your favorable review. We encourage Customer feedback. iHome

    • Brand Response

      iHome 

      September 14, 2017

      We are sorry to hear that you had difficulty during the bluetooth setup process. Our support team is available to assist. Please contact us at 800-288-2792 · 8am-4pm EST, M-F iHome

    • Brand Response

      iHome 

      August 21, 2017

      We are sorry to hear that you are unhappy. Our Customer Support Team welcomes the opportunity to assist you with the set up and help you familiarize yourself with the features and functions. Contact us 1-800-288-2792 Monday - Friday 8am - 4pm EST iHome

    • Brand Response

      iHome 

      August 25, 2017

      Thank you for your input. Feedback is very important to iHome. If you need assistance in the future please contact our Support Team at 1-800-288-2792 Monday - Friday 8am - 4pm EST or https://www.ihomeaudio.com/support/ iHome

    • Brand Response

      iHome 

      August 25, 2017

      Another Satisfied Customer iHome

    • Brand Response

      iHome 

      August 7, 2017

      Thank you for your input. Feedback is very important to iHome. iHome

    • Brand Response

      iHome 

      July 17, 2017

      Thank you for your review. We appreciate Customer feedback. iHome

    • Brand Response

      iHome 

      July 17, 2017

      We value your opinion. Thank you for the review. iHome