Write a Review

Overall Customer Rating

93%of customers recommend this product.

pros

cons

Customer Ratings & Reviews

1-20 of 716 Reviews
    • Brand Response

      Lenovo Product Expert 

      November 7, 2016

      Thank you for choosing the Lenovo Yoga 710-11. We are pleased to hear that the features and performance of the Yoga 710-11 meets your computing needs so well. lenovo

    • Brand Response

      Lenovo Product Expert 

      November 29, 2016

      Thank you for choosing the Lenovo Yoga 710-11. We are pleased to hear that the performance of the Yoga 710-11 meets your computing needs so well. lenovo

    • Brand Response

      Lenovo Product Expert 

      October 20, 2016

      Thank you for choosing the Lenovo Yoga 710-11. We are pleased to hear that the Yoga 710-11 is working out for you. lenovo

    • Brand Response

      Lenovo Product Expert 

      November 16, 2016

      Thank you for choosing the Lenovo Yoga 710-11. With regard to the right shift key issue you mention, there is a free software APP called KeyTweak that may help you. You can switch the key functions of specific keys on your keyboard with this software, so you could change the right shift key with the key you hit in its place. Just Google search "KeyTweak" and you will find articles about what the software does and you will find the download location for this free APP. lenovo

    • Brand Response

      Lenovo Product Expert 

      December 15, 2016

      Thank you for trying the Yoga 710-11 sorry to hear that the Yoga 710-11 didn't work out for you. For others considering the Yoga 710-11 and are concerned about the shift key, there is a free software APP called KeyTweak that may help you. You can switch the key functions of specific keys on your keyboard with this software, so you could change the right shift key with the key you hit in its place. Just Google search "KeyTweak" and you will find articles about what the software does and you will find the download location for this free APP. lenovo

    • Brand Response

      Lenovo Product Expert 

      December 5, 2016

      Thank you for choosing the Lenovo Yoga 710-11. We are pleased to hear that the performance of the Yoga 710-11 meets your computing needs so well. lenovo

    • Brand Response

      Lenovo Product Expert 

      November 22, 2016

      Thank you for choosing the Lenovo Yoga 710-11. With regard to the issue you mention with the original WiFi card, we will make note of this and look in to it further. lenovo

    • Brand Response

      Lenovo Product Expert 

      September 12, 2017

      Since the device was working for 9 months, this sounds like a problem with a Windows 10 update. This system is equipped with OneKey Recovery System. There is a very small pin hole on the right side of the device, right near the power button on the device. You will need a pin to push this reset button. Plug the device in. Let the battery charge for about 15 minutes. Push the reset button. The system should boot to a choice screen where you can choose "Restore To Factory Default". Select this. It will delete everything from the hard drive except the original factory install of the operating system. You will need to reinstall all programs and files after the reset. If you don't have copies of the files, try to make one before you restore by selecting "Boot to desktop" and trying to back up your files. lenovo

    • Brand Response

      Lenovo Product Expert 

      November 21, 2016

      Thank you for choosing the Lenovo Yoga 710-11. With regard to the spacebar issue, we have not heard this often, but we will look in to this for future improvements. lenovo

    • Brand Response

      Lenovo Product Expert 

      November 17, 2016

      Thank you for choosing the Lenovo Yoga 710-11. This system should not get uncomfortably hot. We recommend you take your system in to your local Best Buy and have the Geek Squad take a look at this heat issue. lenovo

    • Brand Response

      Lenovo Product Expert 

      September 11, 2017

      Thank you for choosing the Lenovo Yoga 710-11 for your wife. We are pleased to hear that the features and performance of the Yoga 710-11 meets your wife's computing needs so well. lenovo

    • Brand Response

      Lenovo Product Expert 

      February 20, 2017

      Thank you for choosing the Lenovo Yoga 710-11. With regard to the right shift key issue you mention, there is a free software APP called KeyTweak that may help you. You can switch the key functions of specific keys on your keyboard with this software, so you could change the right shift key with the key you hit in its place. Just Google search "KeyTweak" and you will find articles about what the software does and you will find the download location for this free APP. lenovo

    • Brand Response

      Lenovo Product Expert 

      August 16, 2017

      Thank you for choosing the Lenovo Yoga 710-11. We are pleased to hear that the value and performance of the Yoga 710-11 meets your computing needs so well. lenovo

    • Brand Response

      Lenovo Product Expert 

      September 18, 2017

      Thank you for choosing the Lenovo Yoga 710-11. You mentioned using adapters to add more USB ports. Concerning a backlit keyboard, we will look in to this for future improvements. lenovo