Customer Ratings & Reviews

Write a Review

Overall Customer Rating

72%of customers recommend this product.

pros

cons

Customer Ratings & Reviews

1-20 of 60 Reviews
    • Brand Response

      weBoost Customer Support 

      January 15, 2016

      Thank you for taking the time to review the product. I am sorry that the product did not meet your expectations. The connectors on the Drive 4G-S will get warm, especially in low signal areas. It sounds like you are in a low to no signal area. Our boosters will need some signal in the area to help you get a better connection to the tower. I would like to help you and see if we can optimize your system. I can be reached here: http://support.weboost.com/hc/en-us/requests/new weboost

    • Brand Response

      weBoost Customer Support 

      August 26, 2016

      Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are sorry to see that the Drive 4G-S did not work for your situation. Unfortunately, if there is no usable signal at the external antenna site, we cannot help. You must be able to make and keep calls at the direct location. We would like to work with you to see why you were not able to get boosted signal at the area where you are normally able to connect. For additional questions, feel free to reach us here:

      http://support.weboost.com/hc/en-us/requests/new weboost

    • Brand Response

      weBoost Customer Support 

      April 25, 2016

      Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are sorry to see that you were unhappy with both of your weBoost purchases, and would like to help improve your experience. The boosters can reach temperatures at the connection sites of 150 degrees. Most of the time, the heat is not of concern to the devices, but we do have a 2 year warranty on the product we can utilize if needed. The amount of gain you will see on the unit will always depend on the outside signal. The Drive 4G-S has a max gain of 23 db, but the amount you see will always depend on what decibel you have to start with. We would like to work with you directly to troubleshoot and help assess why you didn't see the desired improvement. You can reach us directly here:

      http://support.weboost.com/hc/en-us/requests/new weboost