The Eastwest Sessions [CD]

Cardmember Offers

Complete Your Purchase

Item you're currently viewing

The  Eastwest Sessions [CD] - Larger Front
  • The Eastwest Sessions [CD]
  • $11.99

Includes 2 itemsOffer disclaimer



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Vinyl
  • Not That Kind of Girl
  • Play To Win
  • Pretty Good for a Girl
  • Let Me Hear It From You
  • Live My Life
  • Freedom
  • Had to Learn the Hard Way
  • She Don't Cry No More
  • Done Me Wrong
  • I Love the Saxophone

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for free for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.