Main Content

The Essential R. Kelly [LP] [PA]

Artist:R. Kelly
Release Date:06/10/2016

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers


    Ratings & Reviews

    Overall Customer Rating:
    100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (3 out of 3)

    For Parents


    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Bump n' Grind
    • Honey Love [Radio Fade]
    • Sex Me, Pt. 1 [Street Radio Edit]
    • You Remind Me of Something
    • Your Body's Callin'
    • Down Low (Nobody Has to Know)
    • When a Woman's Fed Up
    • I Believe I Can Fly [Radio Edit]
    • I'm Your Angel
    • I Wish
    • Feelin' on Yo Booty
    • Ignition [Remix]
    • Step in the Name of Love [Remix] [Radio Edit]
    • Trapped in the Closet Chapter 1
    • Happy People [Radio Edit]
    • I'm a Flirt Remix
    • When a Woman Loves
    • U Saved Me

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.