The Great American Soul Book Chapter 1: Pioneers of Soul [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Any Way You Wanta
  • (Mama) He Treats Your Daughter Mean
  • Mr. Hound Dog's in Town
  • The Big Oak Tree
  • Oo-Ma-Liddi
  • I've Got My Mind Set on You, Pts. 1 & 2
  • I Want You Here Beside Me
  • Rome ("Wasn't Built in a Day")
  • Do You Think That's Right
  • I Get Chills
  • You Jeopardize My Life
  • Wild Child
  • Nursery Love
  • Contract on Love
  • Baby I'm Coming Home
  • Stop These Teardrops
  • My Book
  • Bring Yourself Back Here
  • Don't Want No War
  • You Don't Love Me Like You Used To
  • In Between Tears
  • Determination
  • My Home Town
  • Let Me Be Your Boy
  • Big Chief (King of Love)
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.