Main Content

The Whole Enchilada [LP] - VINYL

Release Date:06/23/2017
Your price for this item is $19.99

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers
    Frequently bought together

    Item you're currently viewing

    The  Whole Enchilada [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
    The Whole Enchilada [LP] - VINYL
    • Item you're currently viewing
    • $19.99
    Offer disclaimer



    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Intro
    • What's the Big Deal?
    • I'm Destroying the World
    • Party of Two (Your Table Is Ready)
    • New Car Smell
    • The Dreaded Sea Lice Have Come Aboard
    • Medley
    • Baker's Dozen
    • Trinket-Trading, Tick-Tooting, Toothless, Tired Tramps... Or, The 7T's
    • Hit Machine
    • I've Got It Made
    • World up My Ass
    • Perfect World
    • A Boy and His Love Gun
    • Saturday Truck Fever
    • Spud-Like Torso
    • Soundtrack to the End of the World
    • New Car Smell
    • Perma Walkabout
    • Mail-Order Bride
    • The Human Mulligan
    • The Point
    • Freckles the Pony
    • I've Got It Made
    • A Punk Rock Tale of Woe
    • Shitty Situation
    • Old Man

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.