True Colors [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 4 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Addicted to a Memory
  • I Want You to Know
  • Beautiful Now
  • Transmission
  • Done with Love
  • True Colors
  • Straight into the Fire
  • Papercut
  • Bumble Bee
  • Daisy
  • Illusion

Overall Customer Rating

100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.