Wide Open Spaces: The Collection [CD]

  • Artist: Dixie Chicks
  • SKU: 20311029
  • Release Date: 06/26/2012
Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

Wide Open Spaces: The Collection [CD] - Larger Front
Wide Open Spaces: The Collection [CD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $9.99
Offer disclaimer


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
0% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (0 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Wide Open Spaces
  • You Were Mine
  • Sin Wagon
  • Cowboy Take Me Away
  • Let Him Fly
  • Long Time Gone
  • Landslide
  • Truth No. 2
  • The Long Way Around
  • Easy Silence
  • Not Ready To Make Nice
  • Lubbock or Leave It

Overall customer rating

would recommend to a friend
  • Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

    ok product

    • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase

    The CD is not that bad, group is ok. The store I bought it at was on a scale of 1-10 a 2 . I will not buy again from best buy. The employees are like robots. Very UN customer friendly. There is something about customer relations that a employee is taught, these people must have all been ill that training day.

    No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.