100 Hits: Legends - Judy Garland [CD]

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 5 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Over the Rainbow
  • Dear Mr Gable You Made Me Love You
  • I'm Nobody's Baby
  • The Boy Next Door
  • Our Love Affair
  • I'm Always Chasing Rainbows
  • Everybody Sing
  • If I Had You
  • Meet Me in St Louis Louis
  • Who
  • For Me and My Gal
  • Blues in the Night
  • Buds Won't Bud
  • Johnny One Note
  • Look for the Silver Lining
  • I Wish I Were in Love Again
  • Could You Use Me
  • All God's Chillun Got Rhythm
  • Poor You
  • You'll Never Walk Alone
  • Zing Went the Strings of My Heart
  • I'm Just Wild About Harry
  • Stompin' at the Savoy
  • How About You
  • Fascinatin' Rhythm
  • But Not for Me
  • Bidin' My Time
  • Swanee
  • Friendship
  • In Between
  • F.D. R Jones
  • On the Sunny Side of the Street
  • Oceans Apart
  • When You Wore a Tulip
  • Cry Baby Cry
  • Swing Mr Charlie
  • Sweet Sixteen
  • Figaro
  • It Never Rains But What It Pours
  • The End of the Rainbow
  • Get Happy
  • Embraceable You
  • Alexander's Ragtime Band
  • Be a Clown
  • Put Your Arms Around Me Honey
  • That Old Black Magic
  • I Got Rhythm
  • Mine
  • It's a Great Big World
  • For You for Me Forevermore
  • Sleep My Baby Sleep
  • If You Feel Like Singing Sing
  • Smilin' Through
  • Yah Ta Ta Yah Ta Ta (Talk Talk Talk)
  • In the Valley (Where the Evening Sun Goes Down)
  • Poor Little Rich Girl
  • Aren't You Kinda Glad We Did
  • Wearing of the Green
  • Play That Barbershop Chord
  • Connecticut
  • The Trolley Song
  • On the Atchison Topeka and the Santa Fe
  • A Couple of Swells
  • Easter Parade
  • Love
  • The Jitterbug
  • It's a Great Day for the Irish
  • A Pretty Girl Milking Her Cow
  • Last Call for Love
  • I Never Knew
  • No Love No Nothin'
  • Boys and Girls Like You and Me
  • This Heart of Mine
  • You've Got Me Where You Want Me
  • Changing My Tune
  • There Is No Breeze
  • Don't Tell Me That Story
  • Nothing But You
  • Ten Pins in the Sky
  • Swing Your Partner Round and Round
  • The Man That Got Away
  • Gotta Have Me Go with You
  • Lose That Long Face
  • Someone at Last
  • It's a New World
  • Here's What I'm Here For
  • Without a Memory
  • Send My Baby Back to Me
  • Go Home Joe
  • Heartbroken
  • After You've Gone
  • Carolina in the Morning
  • Danny Boy
  • Happiness Is a Thing Called Joe
  • Rock a Bye Your Baby
  • By Myself
  • Me and My Shadow
  • I Gotta Right to Sing the Blues
  • Just a Memory
  • Among My Souvenirs

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for new customers only.

Overall Customer Rating

100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.