80's Karaoke Classics [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Fame
  • I Just Called to Say I Love You
  • Into the Groove
  • The Greatest Love of All
  • Do You Really Want to Hurt Me
  • Wherever I Lay My Hat
  • Total Eclipse of the Heart
  • Lady in Red
  • Simply the Best
  • The Winner Takes It All
  • I Should Be So Lucky
  • Take My Breath Away
  • Girls Just Wanna Have Fun
  • Every Breath You Take
  • Our House
  • When the Going Gets Tough, Tough Get Going
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.