A Scanner Darkly [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack] [Colour Vinyl] [LP] - VINYL

  • Artist: Graham Reynolds
  • SKU: 32996298
  • Release Date: 08/11/2017
Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • 7 Years From Now
  • Aphids
  • Swallowed Up in Victory
  • Stawberry Pie
  • The Dark World Where I Dwell
  • Sex, Beer and Pills
  • A Farm Near the Mountains
  • Bug-Bite Squared
  • Pose as a Nark
  • Do You Like Cats?
  • A Scanner Darkly
  • Abasocaine
  • Part of the Plan
  • Are You Experiencing Difficulties?
  • Your Move, Peterbilt
  • Room 203
  • Escorted to the Bright Lights
  • You'll See the Way You Saw Before
  • A New Path
  • Little Blue Flowers
  • Darkly Mix
  • Call Sihn/Aleph

Overall customer rating

would recommend to a friend
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

    Great Soundtrack

    • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
    • My Best Buy® Elite MemberElite Member

    Great Soundtrack, comes in a green opaque vinyl with a black smoke patern

    I would recommend this to a friend

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.