A Souvenir [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Conversation
  • Alexander's Ragtime Band
  • How About You
  • Can't Help Lovin' Dat Man
  • I'm Just Wild About Harry
  • If You Could See Me Now
  • Music, Maestro, Please
  • Jim
  • Leave Me Alone
  • Autumn Leaves
  • Conversation
  • I Wish I Were in Love Again
  • Taking a Chance on Love
  • I've Got a Crush on You
  • Give Me a Heart to Sing To
  • But Not for Me
  • Love Turned the Light Out
  • For All We Know
  • Something I Dreamed Last Night
  • Ev'ry Time We Say Goodbye
  • I'll Be Around

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for free for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.