A Trip down the Sunset Strip [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Eight Miles High
  • Sunset and Clark
  • Psychotic Reaction
  • Over Under Sideways Down
  • Sunshine Superman
  • Non-Stop
  • Arriba
  • Kicks
  • Mr. Tambourine Man
  • Puff (The Magic Dragon)
  • Along Comes Mary
  • Pot Luck
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.