A Twist in My Story [Deluxe Edition] [CD & DVD]

  • Artist: Secondhand Serenade
  • SKU: 9184679
  • Release Date: 02/03/2009
Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Like a Knife
  • Fall for You
  • Maybe
  • Stranger
  • Your Call
  • Suppose
  • A Twist in My Story
  • Why
  • Stay Close, Don't Go
  • Pretend
  • Goodbye
  • You Call
  • Fall for You
  • Like a Knife
  • Last Time
  • Fix You

Customer rating

would recommend to a friend
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

    really great music

    • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase

    It's a really great album I just love it and listen to it often. If you like the song Fall For You then you will love this album

    I would recommend this to a friend

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.