Alice Cooper: Live at Montreux, 2005 [DVD] [2005]

Cardmember Offers

Frequently Bought Together


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 4.75 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (4 out of 4)


Alice Cooper: Live at Montreux, 2005
Oil up the guillotine and tighten up the straight-jacket for a wild night of musical madness the likes of which the Montreux Music Fesitval has never seen. Alice Cooper is rock-and-roll's number one madman, and in this release of a concert performance stage at the Montreux Music Festival in 2005, the man who paved the way for such shock-rock acts as Marilyn Manson performs twenty-seven career-spanning hits including "No More Mr. Nice Guy", "Be My Lover", "Dirty Diamonds", "Go to Hell, "Welcome to my Nightmare", "Feed my Frankenstein", "School's Out", "I Love the Dead", and "Under My Wheels". An additional compact disk featuring highlights from the performance allows fans to listen to Cooper's outrageous stage show anytime and anywhere they please. ~ Jason Buchanan, Rovi

Cast & Crew

Overall Customer Rating

100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.