Main Content

American Graffiti [LP] - VINYL

Artist:Original Soundtrack
Release Date:06/09/2015
Your price for this item is $32.99

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers
    Frequently bought together

    Item you're currently viewing

    American Graffiti [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
    American Graffiti [LP] - VINYL
    • Item you're currently viewing
    • $32.99
    Offer disclaimer


    Ratings & Reviews

    Overall Customer Rating:
    100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • (We're Gonna) Rock Around the Clock
    • Sixteen Candles
    • Runaway
    • Why Do Fools Fall in Love?
    • That'll Be the Day
    • Fanny Mae
    • At the Hop
    • She's So Fine
    • The Stroll
    • See You in September
    • Since I Don't Have You
    • Chantilly Lace
    • Teen Angel
    • Crying in the Chapel
    • A Thousand Miles Away
    • Heart and Soul
    • Green Onions
    • Only You (And You Alone)
    • Goodnight, It's Time to Go
    • All Summer Long
    • Surfin' Safari
    • (He's) The Great Imposter
    • Almost Grown
    • Smoke Gets in Your Eyes
    • Little Darlin'
    • Peppermint Twist
    • Barbara Ann
    • Book of Love
    • Maybe Baby
    • Ya Ya
    • The Great Pretender
    • Ain't That a Shame
    • Johnny B. Goode
    • I Only Have Eyes for You
    • Get a Job
    • To the Aisle
    • Do You Wanna Dance
    • Party Doll
    • Come Go With Me
    • You're Sixteen
    • Love Potion No. 9

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.