Big Band Bossa Nova [LP] - VINYL

  • Artist: Stan Getz
  • SKU: 21703897
  • Release Date: 09/17/2013
Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

Big Band Bossa Nova [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
Big Band Bossa Nova [LP] - VINYL
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $14.99
Offer disclaimer


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Manha De Carnaval
  • Chega De Saudade [No More Blues]
  • Balanco No Samba [Street Dance]
  • Noite Triste [Night Sadness]
  • Melancã Lico
  • Samba De Uma Nota Sã [One Note Samba]
  • Entre Amigos [Sympathy Between Friends]
  • Bim Bom
  • Theme From "Dr. Kildare" (Aka Three Stars Will Shine Tonight)

Customer rating

would recommend to a friend
  • Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

    Smooth Latin Jazz!!!

    • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
    • My Best Buy® Elite Plus MemberElite Plus Member

    This is not Getz at his best but is easy listening and the recording quality is great. I love Stan's music, and this LP didn't disappoint.

    I would recommend this to a friend

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.