Black Rose [CD] [PA]

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 4.65 out of 5 stars.
98% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (135 out of 139)

For Parents


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Addict
  • Dumb S**t
  • Picture Perfect
  • Waiting on You
  • Shame
  • Don't Wanna Look Back
  • Prior to You
  • Leave
  • Without My Heart
  • When We Make Love
  • Gonna Give You What You Need
  • Body Language
  • The Rest of Our Lives
  • I Still Do

Overall Customer Rating

98%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

                  Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.