Main Content

Blood Drums [LP] - VINYL

Artist:Cavern of Anti-Matter
Release Date:01/27/2017
Your price for this item is $22.99

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers
    Frequently bought together

    Item you're currently viewing

    Blood Drums [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
    Blood Drums [LP] - VINYL
    • Item you're currently viewing
    • $22.99
    Offer disclaimer



    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • You're an Art Soul
    • Solar Diamond
    • Invocation Melodie in C
    • Hot Electric Insect
    • Irradiated Dream Mouth
    • Silver Dust
    • Overview
    • Blood-Drums Machine
    • Adventures in One Octave
    • Movin' on Static
    • Dystopian Shopping Mall
    • Strawberry Dust
    • Acid Death Picnic
    • Kool Boy Narcosis
    • Lament for Cement

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.