Dan Fogelberg: Live - Greetings from the West [DVD] [1991]

  • SKU: 11551331
  • Release Date: 11/21/2000
  • Rating: NR
  • 5.0 (1)
This disc captures laid-back seventies singer/songwriter Dan Fogelberg in concert. The DVD offers a standard full-frame transfer. English soundtracks are rendered in Dolby Digital Stereo and PCM Stereo. English subtitles are accessible. Supplemental materials include a biography and discography of the man. This is a fine disc for fans of the performer. Songs heard during the show include "Leader of the Band", "The Power of Gold", "There's a Place in the World for a Gambler", and over a dozen others.
Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)

Special Features

  • Biography
  • Digitally mastered
  • Discography
  • English subtitles
  • Instant chapter access to songs
  • Interactive menus
  • PCM stereo


Dan Fogelberg: Live - Greetings from the West
Laid-back folk-rocker Dan Fogelberg performs a set of some of his best and best-known tunes in this live concert, recorded in concert in St. Louis in 1991. Fogelberg and his band perform 16 songs, including "Believe in Me," "Over and Over," "Missing You," "Run for the Roses," "Leader of the Band," and "There's a Place in the World for a Gambler." Dan Fogelberg: Live -- Greetings From the West also features an exclusive backstage interview with Fogelberg, in which he offers a perspective on how he wrote some of his classic songs. ~ Mark Deming, Rovi

Cast & Crew

  • Image coming soon
    Dan Fogelberg

Overall Customer Rating

5 out of 55.0
1 Reviews
100%of customers recommend this product.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.