Dennis DeYoung and the Music of Styx: Live in Los Angeles [CD/DVD] [CD & DVD]

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 5 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (3 out of 3)


Hear a 30-second sample of each song.
You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • The Grand Illusion
  • Lady
  • Lorelei
  • Blue Collar Man (Long Nights)
  • Show Me the Way
  • Mr. Roboto
  • Crystal Ball
  • Don't Let It End
  • Too Much Time on My Hands
  • Desert Moon
  • Babe
  • Fooling Yourself (The Angry Young Man)
  • Suite Madame Blue
  • The Best of Times
  • Renegade
  • Come Sail Away

Overall Customer Rating

100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

        Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.