Desperate Measures [CD] [PA]

Cardmember Offers

Complete Your Purchase

Item you're currently viewing

Desperate Measures [CD] [PA] - Larger Front
  • Desperate Measures [CD] [PA]
  • $12.99

Includes only your itemOffer disclaimer


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 4.15 out of 5 stars.
75% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (6 out of 8)

For Parents


Hear a 30-second sample of each song.
You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Intro/Undead [Video]
  • Sell Your Soul [Video]
  • Faking the Folk [Video]
  • Bottle and a Gun [Video]
  • What's in a Name? [Video]
  • California [Video]
  • First Time [Video]
  • No Other Place [Video]
  • City [Video]
  • Favorite [Video]
  • Paradise Lost [Video]
  • Black Dahlia [Video]
  • Young [Video]
  • I Think I Just Puked My Soul Out [Video]
  • Everywhere I Go [Video]
  • Lovin' Da Kurlzz [Video]
  • No. 5 [Video]

Overall Customer Rating

4.1 out of 54.1
8 Reviews
75%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all reviews

                  Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.