DragonBall Z: Season 1 - Vegeta Saga [DVD]

Cardmember Offers

Complete Your Purchase


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 4.8 out of 5 stars.
98% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (47 out of 48)


In the process of releasing Dragonball Z on DVD in the U.S., some episodes have been released in edited form. While many DVD releases simply came with episodes playable in either their original, slightly more violent and complex form or in an edited version geared for American TV, some episodes were changed so dramatically during this process that they could not be released in this same way. This first collection of episodes in the Dragonball Z universe totals 35 episodes, but another version of this first saga has been released under the name Saiyan Saga. The Saiyan Saga was censored so dramatically that it only contains 26 episodes, making it necessary to release these alternate versions of the first saga separately, and under different names. ~ Cammila Collar

Cast & Crew

  • Ian James Corlett - Goku/Master Roshi
  • Michael Dobson - Kami/Nayle
  • Ted Cole - Yamma-Cha
  • Paul Dobson - Zarbon
  • Saffron Henderson - Gohan

Overall Customer Rating

98%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

                  Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.