Dreams Worth More Than Money [Bonus Tracks] [CD] [PA]

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 4.2 out of 5 stars.
89% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (141 out of 160)

For Parents


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Lord Knows
  • Classic
  • Jump Out the Face
  • All Eyes on You
  • The Trillest
  • R.I.C.O.
  • I Got the Juice
  • Ambitionz
  • Pullin Up
  • Check
  • Been That
  • Bad for You
  • Stand Up
  • Cold Hearted
  • My N****s [Exclusive Bonus Track]
  • Main [Exclusive Bonus Track]

Overall Customer Rating

89%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

                  Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.