Dwight Sings Buck [LP] - VINYL

  • Artist: Dwight Yoakam
  • SKU: 17023739
  • Release Date: 10/30/2007
Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

Dwight Sings Buck [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
Dwight Sings Buck [LP] - VINYL
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $17.99
Offer disclaimer


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • My Heart Skips a Beat
  • Foolin' Around
  • I Don't Care (Just as Long as You Love Me)
  • Only You
  • Act Naturally
  • Down on the Corner of Love
  • Cryin' Time
  • Above and Beyond
  • Love's Gonna Live Here
  • Close up the Honky Tonks
  • Under Your Spell Again
  • Your Tender Loving Care
  • Excuse Me (I Think I've Got a Heartache)
  • Think of Me
  • Together Again

Overall customer rating

would recommend to a friend
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

    a+ cover and tribute album

    • My Best Buy® Elite MemberElite Member

    A+ cover and tribute album from to dwight yoakam to his musical hero in heaven buck owens

    I would recommend this to a friend

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.