Main Content

Erotica [LP] - VINYL

  • Artist: Madonna
  • SKU: 24906244
  • Release Date: 08/12/2016

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers
    Frequently bought together

    Item you're currently viewing

    Erotica [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
    Erotica [LP] - VINYL
    • Item you're currently viewing
    • $29.99
    Offer disclaimer


    Ratings & Reviews

    Overall Customer Rating:
    100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Erotica
    • Fever
    • Bye Bye Baby
    • Deeper and Deeper
    • Where Life Begins
    • Bad Girl
    • Waiting
    • Thief of Hearts
    • Words
    • Rain
    • Why's It So Hard
    • In This Life
    • Did You Do It?
    • Secret Garden

    Customer rating

    Rating 5 out of 5 stars with 1 review

    would recommend to a friend
    • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

      Madonna's best album - great on vinyl

      • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
      • My Best Buy® MemberMember

      In my opinion, this is Madonna's masterpiece - Erotica. Nothing beats listening to this amazing album on vinyl. Great sound quality!

      I would recommend this to a friend

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.