Essence Music Festival 15th Anniversary Vol. 2.1 [CD & DVD]

Cardmember Offers



Hear a 30-second sample of each song.
You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Single Ladies
  • Burn Rubber
  • My Lovin' (You're Never Gonna Get It)
  • Closer
  • Whatta Man
  • Green Light
  • There Goes My Baby
  • Lovergirl
  • Sweetest Love
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.